Announcements

Date Document Format
Wed, 21/07/2021 Appointment of New Chairman PDF icon appointment_of_new_chairman_-_21_jul_2021_2237356.pdf
Tue, 15/06/2021 McPherson's Concludes Discussions with Arrotex PDF icon mcphersons_concludes_discussions_with_arrotex.pdf
Fri, 04/06/2021 Arrotex Indicative Proposal Update PDF icon arrotex_indicative_proposal_update_-_4_june_2021_2219247.pdf
Wed, 19/05/2021 Investor Briefing Recording PDF icon mcp_may_21_investor_day.pdf
Wed, 19/05/2021 Investor Briefing - Presentation PDF icon mcp_may_21_investor_briefing_-_presentation.pdf
Wed, 19/05/2021 Operational Review Announcement PDF icon operational_review_announcement.pdf
Thu, 29/04/2021 Trading Update and Unsolicited Non-binding Indicative Offer PDF icon trading_update_and_unsolicited_non-binding_indicative_offer_-_29_april_2021_2205487.pdf
Thu, 08/04/2021 MCP’s Target’s Statement PDF icon targets_statement.pdf
Wed, 31/03/2021 Appointment of CEO and Managing Director PDF icon appointment_of_ceo_and_managing_director.pdf
Wed, 31/03/2021 Chairman's Letter to Shareholders PDF icon chairmans_letter_to_shareholders.pdf
Wed, 31/03/2021 Response to Gallin Takeover Offer PDF icon response_to_gallin_takeover_offer.pdf
Thu, 25/03/2021 MCP Recommendation to Shareholders PDF icon mcp_recommendation_to_shareholders_-_25_march_2021_2193567.pdf
Thu, 18/02/2021 HY21 Results Release Recording PDF icon results_release_-_front_page.pdf
Wed, 17/02/2021 1H21 Results Release Presentation PDF icon 1h21_results_release_presentation.pdf
Wed, 17/02/2021 HY21 Results Release Announcement PDF icon 1h21_results_release_final.pdf
Wed, 17/02/2021 Appendix 4D - HY21 Results PDF icon appendix_4d-dec_2020_final.pdf
Tue, 16/02/2021 Appointment of Director – Mr. Ari Mervis PDF icon asx_announcement_appointment_of_director_-_mr._ari_mervis.pdf